happy

may07 006

taken spring 2007 by Adam

In all the pictures Adam took of me, I looked so happy.  Even when my hair was crazy  and my clothes were frumpy and the weather was hot.  Maybe that’s one of the ways I knew I should marry him.  Maybe I was just lucky.  But I still look so happy in the pictures he takes.  No one takes pictures of me like he does.

Thursday we will be married for four years.  I’m so glad we are together.

One thought on “happy

  1. 🙂 i think that looking happy in photos he takes… looking like YOURSELF and FREE… that’s a good sign that you’ve got the right guy. happy anniversary.

Leave a Reply

